Green Top Lawn Menu

Reviews

Overall Rating / 23 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Green Top Lawn Care

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

Great response to my lawn concerns. Very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend. Mike Pearce

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 4, 2017

Very good! Thank you

Share

Frank K. (We really appreciate your feedback!) responded - August 5, 2017

Thank you very much for taking time to let us know how we're doing!


Thank you again!
Frank K.
817-684-4044
5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 1, 2017

Carter provides top notch service and is very knowledgeable.

Share

Frank K. (We thank you for your feedback!) responded - August 2, 2017

Thank you very much for taking time to provide us with your feedback Colleen! We work very hard each and every day to ensure all our customers receive the best service possible.

Thank you again and have a great week.
Frank K.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 21, 2017

Just wanted to write a quick review of my experience with Green Top Lawn Care. I have always taken care of the yard myself regarding fertilization, etc....this year i wanted to do something different so i went online and read some reviews. I decided to go with Green Top Lawn Care. From the very 1st inquiry in March until now, they have been noting but fantastic. They have always notified me in advance when they will treat my yard, they are always on time and even more importantly, the treatments they have put down have all worked extremely well. I'm completely confident that i have made the right decision to go with Green Top Lawn Care.

Share

Frank K. (We appreciate your feedback!!) responded - July 21, 2017

Joe Bob, Thank you very much for taking time to provide us with your feedback. I am very happy that you've had a great experience with us! If there's anything more that we can do please don't hesitate to contact us.

We appreciate you and all our wonderful customers!

Frank K.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 5, 2017

From an extremely friendly and responsive front office, to a very positive attitude of the team members, I have had the good fortune of having Green Top Lawn Care as my landscaping company for over 5 years. I will continue to use them, and would highly recommend anyone to also give them a try!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 27, 2017

Green Top and all personnel are the best I have ever seen! I have had years of experience, owning 5 homes, with "others" and they are 10 + star rated. They take their time to customize each lawn. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable, and they personalize you as a customer. Everyone knows me by name and is extremely professional and very customer oriented. Even the owner himself has come out and treated my lawn when the technicians were ill and busy. When I first signed up a whole team came to get to know the property and me. They Sent Diane there top Landscape Horticulturalist Expert that has a Masters with extreme knowledge out to meet me and go over every plant, bush, tree, and of course the yard at no $. Trust me, with my newest house of over an acre, I gave them a challenge. The yard has NEVER looked this good!!! To Frank, Diane, Carter and the team, Thank you!!!! I highly, highly recommend them!!!

Share

Frank K. (We appreciate your feedback!!) responded - June 27, 2017

Joy,

Thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. It is such a pleasure to have you as a customer!

We really appreciate your extra effort in reviewing us not only here but on other online venues!

Frank K.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 22, 2017

My experience with Green Top Lawn Care service is a positive one. Their crew is friendly and polite. They do a great job maintaining our lawn and shrubbery. However, communication between office and crew doing the service needs to improve. Sometimes the crew sent to our house were not fully informed of what needed to be done.

Share

Frank K. (We appreciate your feedback!!) responded - June 22, 2017

Maria, Thank you very much for taking time to provide us with your feedback. We are always looking at ways to improve our service and your feedback allows us to focus on areas where we need improvement and I thank you for that!!

Frank K.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2017

EXCELLENT ESPECIALLY CARTER AND DIANE

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2017

Could not have been any better. Best lawn service EVER!!!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

Frank and his team do excellent work consistently. They are very responsive and provide excellent value. I use them at least twice a year and have done so for the last five years.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

 

Lawn Care Reviews

Lawn Care Reviews РGreen Top Lawn Care is proud to provide the highest quality Lawn Care Service to our local community of Euless TX and surrounding areas.