Green Top Lawn Menu

Reviews

Overall Rating / 45 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Green Top Lawn Care

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2019

I've been delighted with the service since becoming a customer in 2018. Courteous scheduling. Service performed when promised. Availability to answer questions and provide coaching on best follow-up steps. And the greenest, healthiest lawn on the block. Who could ask for more?

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2019

Reliable service. Highly recommend.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2019

Very satified

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 1, 2019

Y'all have done an excellent job on my lawn and an amazing job at eradicating the Dallis Grass! I had tried another company prior to GreenTop and they were not successful at eliminating it. Thanks so much! It's also nice that y'all are a locally owned business.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- January 24, 2019

Prompt and dependable service all the time, courteous and helpful when dealing with the folks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2019

Professional service

Share

Frank K. (We're so happy!!) responded - January 23, 2019

Elizabeth, Everyone here at Green Top Lawn Care is delighted with your feedback!

It brings us great pleasure to have such wonderful customers like yourself.

Thank you again, and you have my guarantee that we will always strive to provide the highest quality work and outstanding customer service. Frank K.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 22, 2019

The crew always does a very good job. My lawn looks great!

Share

Frank K. (We appreciate it very much!) responded - January 23, 2019

Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback.

We are so thankful for your business and will continue to work hard to provide you the highest quality work and outstanding customer service! Frank K.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 28, 2018

There are lots of lawn services out there that I have tried - this is the best by far! They are extremely professional, very reliable, and well, my lawn looks amazing! I moved in less than two years ago and the lawn was just a mess. After their treatments, and good mowing and watering, the lawn is one of the best on the street. Thanks, team!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 4, 2018

We have been very pleased with your service. Keep up the great work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 1, 2018

Everyone is very professional. Services were explained. Time needed to get service vry little

Share

Frank K. (Always good to hear from our Valued Customers!!) responded - February 1, 2018

Pamela,

Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with your feedback. Everyone on our staff will be thrilled to hear about your experience, and we will continue to work hard in providing you with the highest quality service.

Frank K.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Lawn Care Reviews

РGreen Top Lawn Care is proud to provide the highest quality Lawn Care Service to our local community of Euless TX and surrounding areas.